6 - 17 March: 12th Session of the Committee on Enforced Disappearances
At its forthcoming 12th session on 6-17 March 2017, the Committee on Enforced Disappearances will examine the efforts of the following countries to implement the International Convention for the Protection of All Persons from Enforced Disappearance: Cuba, Ecuador and Senegal.

The Committee will also adopt lists of issues on the reports submitted by Gabon and Lithuania.

More information: http://tbinternet.ohchr.org/_layouts/treatybodyexternal/SessionDetails1.aspx?SessionID=1102&Lang=en

See All Upcoming Events